Ansatte

Salg og markedsavdeling:

   Stilling / Navn

Tlf. direkte

Mobil

E-post

 Salgssjef
  Arild Lillesveen

23 00 61 67

909 91 710

arild@oslofiner.no

 Salgskonsulent
  Ove Jan Stokstad

23 00 61 65

916 29 874

ove@oslofiner.no

 Salgskonsulent
  Kenneth K. Karlsen

23 00 61 71

934 20 034

kenneth@oslofiner.no

 Salgskonsulent
  Erik Bohman

23 00 61 76

488 90 832

erik@oslofiner.no

 Salgskonsulent
  Tommy Jørgensen

23 00 61 81

474 69 810

tommy@oslofiner.no


Ledelse og administrasjon

   Stilling / Navn

Tlf. direkte

Mobil

E-post

 Adm. direktør
  Leif Bohman

23 00 61 68

952 49 620

leif@oslofiner.no

 Økonomisjef
  Ulf Bohman

23 00 61 86

489 92 202

ulf@oslofiner.no

 Regnskapsansvarlig
  Anne Elise Edwardes

23 00 61 60

anne@oslofiner.no

 IKT- ansvarlig
  David Rismo

23 00 61 88

996 19 660

david@oslofiner.no

 

Logistikk

   Stilling / Navn

Tlf. direkte

Mobil

E-post

 Lagersjef
  Eddie Jensen

23 00 61 73

997 31 902

eddie@oslofiner.no

 Formann
  Stian Weideborg

23 00 61 78

  stian@oslofiner.no

Personvern